OSSA Committees

The Oregon State Sheriffs’ Association has committees that are responsible for a variety of tasks within the association.

Awards Committee

Acting Executive Director Jason Myers

Sheriff Travis Ash

Sheriff Mark Garton

Sheriff Curtis Landers

Sheriff Tim Svenson

Sheriff Brian Wolfe

Budget Committee
By-Laws Committee
Command College / Deputy Academy & New Sheriffs' Academy Committee
High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas (HIDTA)
Legislative Committee
Livestock & Oregon's Cattlemen's Association
Magazine / Honorary Membership Committee
Marine Board
Medical Examiners Board
Nominating Committee
OJS Lead Inspector Liaison
Oregon Association of Mounted Posses
Oregon Law Enforcement Leadership Forum
Public Land Committee
Scholarship Committee
School Crisis Response Task Force
Strategic Communications
Transient Room Tax / SARAC
Web Based Trainings
Western States Sheriffs' Association
Scroll to Top